docu-mental: mapping the american states of mind
the docu-mental podcast
Whoops! The missing link:
0:00
-51:23

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of docu-mental: mapping the american states of mind

Whoops! The missing link:

The extra podcast I was supposed to include in that last post I sent you...

Hello again!

I just sent you a juicy podcast with Greg Olear and told you that you were getting a second podcast, a little extra gravy to splash on your plate. And then I forgot to include that link!

So, here’s a whole new plate of podcasting, a stellar one at that.

Here’s what I said about it previously:

This post is for paid subscribers

docu-mental: mapping the american states of mind
the docu-mental podcast
For citizens seeking deep mental roots, not lists of shallow instructions.